• 2015 Nissan Qashqai

    65 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (26)

  • Oct 2023
    It is a good car. I am happy with it.
    —Jiazhen L - 2015 Nissan Qashqai ST
  • Sep 2023
    I enjoy driving my qashqai. She’s easy to park around town. Has great visibility and heaps of space for my dog.
    —Cherie L - 2015 Nissan Qashqai ST-L
  • Jan 2023
    Love the many extras, keyless, Auto handbrake, stay in lane function, heated leather seats, electronic car seat adjustment, even blind spot warning Love ! love ! My New Car
    —Sharon B - 2015 Nissan Qashqai TI 2.0P/1CVT/HA/5DR
  • Dec 2022
    Big room and comfortable.
    —Ornkanya K - 2015 Nissan Qashqai ST
  • Nov 2022
    Very quiet with minimum road noise, impressed with the economy and the exaleration, roomy with comfortable seating.
    —Peter G - 2015 Nissan Qashqai TS 2WD
  • Oct 2022
    Absolute wonderful car to drive, drives smoothly, comfortable for all. Safety warning features are good, excellent all round vision, 360 reverse camera. Lots of great features.
    —Catherine C - 2015 Nissan Qashqai TI
  • Oct 2022
    nice smooth ride lots of tech that I hope will be reliable
    —Martin C - 2015 Nissan Qashqai TI
  • Sep 2022
    Economical. Best vehicle I have brought.
    —LYNDA M - 2015 NISSAN Qashqai ST-L
  • Sep 2022
    I love it!!!
    —Lesley G - 2015 Nissan Qashqai ST
  • Jul 2022
    Very comfortable and great to drive
    —vicki S - 2015 NISSAN Qashqai ST
  • Apr 2022
    No complaints i love my new car :)
    —celine P - 2015 Nissan Qashqai ST, NZ NEW, 2.0L PETROL
  • Jan 2022
    Awesome vehicle all round. We did loads of research and we love it.
    —Lisa D - 2015 Nissan Qashqai
  • Aug 2021
    Love my car as do my grandchildren. Pleased I purchased when I did.
    —Donna G - 2015 Nissan Qashqai
  • Jan 2021
    Am happy with my car :) great way to start downsizing from the family 7 seater.
    —Julie-Ann T - 2015 Nissan Qashqai ST 2.0P/1CVT/HA/5DR
  • Jan 2021
    Love the Qashqai, perfect size and great to drive
    —Nadine T - 2015 Nissan Qashqai ST-L 2WD
  • Jan 2021
    We don't have any bad comments about the car. We have taken it on a long trip with our children and it was amazing - such a comfortable ride, the leg room in the front and back is great and the kids could see more. And the fuel consumption was amazing for what we did. It's a great car to drive!!
    —Karen J - 2015 Nissan Qashqai ST 2.0P/1CVT/HA/5DR
  • Dec 2020
    Smooth running. Lots of space.
    —Nanise K - 2015 Nissan Qashqai ST
  • Nov 2020
    Great to drive
    —Elisabeth H - 2015 Nissan Qashqai ST-L
  • Oct 2020
    Smooth car to drive for a diesel and eco friendly with its auto stop start feature.
    —Jessica R - 2015 Nissan Qashqai TS 1.6D/1CVT/HA/5DR
  • Aug 2020
    Well, everyone is different, but we love our new vehicle, the shape, its colour, its features, but most of all the fuel economy. even my two big sons love our new Nissan Qashqai.
    —Tauatama F - 2015 NISSAN Qashqai ST 2.0P/1CVT/HA/5DR
1 to 20 of 26 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×